Faucets,Kitchen Pendant"/> Faucets,Kitchen Pendant
,Analysis of the five major trends in the home improvement industry in 2015"/>
Follow us
WeChat
Contact Us
Zhongshan Dexing Kitchen Co.,Ltd.
Add:#23 Zhenlian Road Shangnan District Fusha Town Zhongshan Guangdong China
Tel:0760-23222566    
    0760-22517599    
    0760-22605883
Fax:0760-23222677
News Detail

时时彩怎么看重号:Analysis of the five major trends in the home improvement industry in 2015

Issuing time:2015-07-14 17:24

河北快3昨天走势图 www.qxmgr.tw made-in-china.jpg

In the big home industry, the non-home improvement industry is the most affected by the Internet thinking, which is because the “pain points” accumulated by consumers in the traditional home decoration process are more. For example, the problems of construction period, price difference, and increase in items have made this industry one of the earliest traditional industries that have been transformed by Internet thinking.


Halfway through 2015, in the frenzied “Internet +” trend in the first half of the year, traditional home improvement companies continued to innovate and saw the impact of other “outsiders” interventions on the industry. At present, traditional home improvement enterprises are still thinking about various modes.


Trend one:


Home improvement measurable era


Since the launch of the 699 yuan / square meter product in 2014, the services of 698 yuan / square meter, 666 yuan / square meter, 599 yuan / square meter from different brands have emerged endlessly, and some enterprises have also subdivided the construction. The package or main package also uses a similar pricing model.


Many people in the industry classify this phenomenon of “XXX yuan/square meter” as the Internet home improvement model, which is considered to be product-based thinking. In these packages, there are often many free projects that are consistent with the “free” concept in Internet thinking. At the same time, this model also has provisions for the construction period. This faster way has also caused an internal boom in the industry. For example, 20 days, 18 days, or even 15 days of completion under the relevant conditions are endless.


However, the opposite is not overwhelming. Some people in the industry think that this is not an Internet home improvement, just a follow-up quotation model, the essence of Internet home improvement must be re-excavated.


Some insiders pointed out that the reason behind these quotations is that the era of home improvement has arrived. Sun Wei, chairman of Shichuang Decoration Group, said: "The Internet allows us to get closer and closer to our customers, so the middle links are no longer needed. Through competition, companies are constantly responding to environmental changes, and naturally enter the era of meager profit. "The representative enterprises of this model have love space, natural decoration, holy decoration, real decoration, Dongyi Risheng speed collection."


Trend 2:


Various types of virtual applications are maturing


Some enterprises that enter the home improvement field in the form of technology are mostly equipped with the advantages of intelligent online products and management processes. They have more mature APP and website 3D virtual design, which is more suitable for consumption habits, and can interact with consumers and create stickiness.


In addition, traditional home improvement companies are also enriching online 3D virtual design software, or BIM software, to provide effective help for measurement, cost calculation, etc., and directly link ERP system to synchronize with the worker management system. Therefore, some traditional companies have to change their voices to target Internet companies.


Trend 3:


Credit business involved in home improvement services


Renovation consumption should be a large amount of consumption items. On the basis of the maturity of Internet + finance development, many interest-free credit businesses have also entered the field of decoration.


Recently, Jimei Home signed a credit home business with China Construction Bank and Gumai Anju E-Commerce Co., Ltd., aiming to attract consumers after the decoration and quotation through the experience store of Gumai’s community in Beijing. Consumers choose to purchase related home building materials in Jimei Home, in order to obtain 24 interest-free, free-to-handle consumption discounts.


At the beginning of this year, the decoration of the Holy Point together with the Internet financial service provider Youyoubao, brought the benefits of “first decoration and payment” to consumers, and also changed the mode of first payment and re-decoration in traditional decoration.


Trend 4:


Promote the "home improvement service" market


At the moment when Internet technology companies are targeting the home improvement market, traditional home improvement companies are making new ventures, many companies in the industry are also involved in the field of pan-homewear, and the entry point is more unique. For example, the colorful decoration home has been eyeing the post-renovation service market.


Colorful home decoration said that with the continuous improvement of people's quality of life requirements, home improvement product repair, beautification and other issues have become a demand, the colorful decoration home service will be aimed at the "renovation service" market, from a panel to the entire space, With the goal of softening and beautifying, the “home-for-new” is a new opportunity for enterprises to move into the home improvement market.


In traditional home improvement companies, this trend has also begun to spread. The current decoration, which has always been the advantage of the old house decoration, has begun to focus on opening the local decoration market this year.


Trend 5:


Establish "Internet +" order into a common appeal of enterprises


Some insiders predict that in the near future, there may be giant companies in the home improvement field. Affected by this statement, the brainstorming discussions in the industry are endless and the atmosphere is tense. There are indications that this is a prelude to the dramatic changes in the home improvement industry. However, for the industry, the real fear may not be that there will be many large enterprises, but in the current environment, how should the industry establish rules and order that are truly related to the Internet.


In this regard, at the China Internet Decoration Innovation Forum held recently, Haier has a living network CEO Yang Tie-nan said: "The relationship between our enterprises should be mutually supportive, mutual support, and not a competitive relationship. We need to work together to break Another interest system to achieve the common development of industry enterprises."


Share to:
About
Brand Culture
Our advantage
Honor

Products
—————————————————————
Intelligent sinks                      Handmade sinks
One piece forming sinks         Shower
Faucets                                  Kitchen Pendant
Network
——————
E-commerce

Contact Us
——————
Zhongshan Dexing Kitchen Co.,Ltd.
Add: #23 Zhenlian Road Shangnan District
Fusha Town Zhongshan Guangdong China
Tel:
0760-233222566 22517599
Web://www.qxmgr.tw
       //www.zsdexing.com

Follow us
——————
Online service
 
 
 Work Time
Mon to Sat :8:30-17:30
 Contact Details
Tel:0760-23222566

手工水槽系列,普通水槽系列,花灑系列,龍頭系列, 配件系列"/> 手工水槽系列,普通水槽系列,花灑系列,龍頭系列, 配件系列,2015年家裝行業五大趨勢分析"/>
新聞資訊
關注我們
官方微信
聯系我們
中山市德星廚衛有限公司
邦斯特(中國)品牌營銷中心地址:廣東省中山市阜沙鎮振聯路23號
電話:0760-23222566
   0760-22517599
   0760-22605883
傳真:0760-23222677
新聞詳情

双色球实时统计彩之网互动区:2015年家裝行業五大趨勢分析

發表時間:2015-07-14 17:24

河北快3昨天走势图 www.qxmgr.tw made-in-china.jpg

  在大家居產業中,受到互聯網思維沖擊最大、改變最多的,非家裝行業莫屬,這是因為傳統家裝過程中消費者累積的“痛點”較多。比如,工期、差價、增項等問題,讓這一行業成為了最早受到互聯網思維改造的傳統行業之一。

  2015年已過半,在上半年瘋狂的“互聯網+”風潮下,傳統家裝公司不斷推陳出新的同時,也看到了其他“外行”介入給行業帶來的影響。當前,傳統家裝企業對各種模式思考的仍在繼續。

  趨勢一:

  家裝微利時代到來

  自2014年愛空間家裝推出699元/平方米的產品后,來自不同品牌的698元/平方米、666元/平方米、599元/平方米的服務就層出不窮,有的企業還細分了施工包或者主材包,也用類似的定價模式。

  許多業內人士將這一“XXX元/平方米”現象歸類為互聯網家裝模式,認為這屬于產品式思維。在這些套餐中,也常包含許多免費項目,與互聯網思維中的“免費”概念一致。同時,該模式對工期也有規定,這種比快的方式還一度引起了行業內部熱潮。比如,相關條件下20天、18天,甚至15天完工的說法層出不窮。

  然而,相反意見也不絕于耳。一些業內人士認為這根本就不屬于互聯網家裝,僅僅只是一種跟風的報價模式,互聯網家裝的精髓還須再度挖掘。

  有業內人士分析指出,這些報價背后的原因在于家裝微利時代已經到來。實創裝飾集團董事長孫威認為:“互聯網讓我們離客戶越來越近,所以中間的環節都不再需要。企業之間通過競爭,不斷有效地應對環境的變化,自然而然進入了微利時代?!閉庵幟J降拇砥笠滌邪占?、居然裝飾、圣點裝飾、實創裝飾、東易日盛速美集家等。

  趨勢二:

  各類虛擬應用逐漸成熟

  一些以科技型身份進軍家裝領域的企業,大多具備線上產品智能化、管理流程化的 優勢。他們擁有較為成熟的APP和網站3D虛擬設計,更適合消費習慣,能與消費者互動并產生黏性。

  此外,傳統家裝公司也都在豐富線上輔助設計的3D虛擬設計軟件,或者BIM軟件,借此為測量、成本計算等提供有效幫助,并直接鏈接ERP系統,與工人管理體系同步。因此,一些傳統企業發聲要以互聯網公司為目標而求變。

  趨勢三:

  信貸業務介入家裝服務

  裝修消費應屬大金額消費項目,在互聯網+金融的發展逐漸成熟的基礎上,不少無息信貸業務也走進了裝修領域。

  日前,集美家居與中國建設銀行、谷邁安居電子商務有限公司簽訂了一項信貸置家業務,目的是通過谷邁安居在北京區域社區中的體驗店,在幫助消費者裝修、報價后,吸引消費者在集美家居選擇購置相關家居建材產品,以此獲得24期的免息、免手續費的消費優惠。

  而在今年年初,圣點裝飾就與互聯網金融服務商優優寶一起,帶給消費者“先裝修后付款”的福利,也改變了傳統裝修中先繳費、再裝修的模式。

  趨勢四:

  催生“家裝后服務”市場

  在互聯網科技公司瞄準家裝市場,傳統家裝公司推陳出新的時刻,行業中不少企業也來涉足泛家裝領域,且切入點更加獨特。比如多彩飾家就盯準了裝修后服務市場。

  多彩家裝表示,隨著人們對生活質量的要求不斷提高,家裝產品維修、美化等問題已成需求,多彩飾家的服務將針對“裝修后服務”市場,小到一塊面板,大到整個空間,以軟裝美化為目標,將“居家換新”作為企業邁向家裝市場的新機遇。

  而在傳統家裝公司中,這一趨勢也開始蔓延。一直以老房裝修為優勢的今朝裝飾,今年也開始專注打開局部裝修市場。

  趨勢五:

  建立“互聯網+”秩序成企業共同訴求

  有業內人士預測,在不久的將來,家裝領域可能會出現巨頭企業。受此說法影響,業內各種頭腦風暴式的討論層出不窮,氣氛緊張。種種跡象顯示,這是家裝行業將產生劇變的前奏。然而,對于行業內來講,真正恐懼也許并不是會有多大型的企業出現,而是在目前的環境下,行業該如何建立起真正與互聯網相關的規則和秩序。

  就此,在近日召開的中國互聯網裝修創新論壇上,海爾有住網CEO 楊鐵男表示:“我們企業之間的關系應該是互助的,是相互攙扶的,而不該是競爭的關系。我們需要合力打破另一個利益體系,實現行業企業的共同發展?!?/p>

分享到:
產品展示
—————————————————————
智能凈化水槽系列             手工水槽系列
普通水槽系列                    花灑系列
龍頭系列                          配件系列
新聞資訊
——————
營銷網絡
——————

聯系我們
——————
中山市德星廚衛有限公司邦斯特(中國)品牌營銷中心地址:廣東省中山市阜沙鎮上南工業區振聯23號
電話:0760-233222566 22517599
網址://www.qxmgr.tw
   

關注我們
——————
在線客服
 
 
 工作時間
周一至周六 :8:30-17:30
 聯系方式
客服熱線:0760-23222566